llkawi.blogg.se

World of warships do i have ot have a a tier 6 ship for operations
World of warships do i have ot have a a tier 6 ship for operations












world of warships do i have ot have a a tier 6 ship for operations world of warships do i have ot have a a tier 6 ship for operations

However, Fuso also seems a good choice because of the better speed. My best win rate in the last three months or so with a BB has been with New Mexico, and I am leaning that way. I also have Cleveland and Molotov for CLs and Anshan and Mutsuki for DDs. In general, I am a BB player, and I have the 3 Tier 6 BB's (New Mexico, Fuso, Warspite).

world of warships do i have ot have a a tier 6 ship for operations

What are the best ships for this, and how should I go about choosing what to play? I have ships up to Tier 8, and it looks like the early ranks are going to want a Tier 6 ship. I am considering trying out Season 4, at least to try for Rank 15 and the Midway flag. Being relatively new to the game (~5 months), I have not yet really explored Ranked Battles (I tried 2 battles I think in Season 3, and clearly was not ready for it yet). There is so much experience and wisdom here on the forums that I am hoping to tap in to.














World of warships do i have ot have a a tier 6 ship for operations